head office

 

Head Office  

47c Bridge St, Nelson 7010 - P: 03 548 1159

REGIONAL OFFICES

Nelson - 47c Bridge Street, Nelson 7010 (PO Box 444 Nelson, 7040) - P: 03 548 1159

Christchurch - 8 Jipcho Road, Christchurch 8042 (PO Box 293, Christchurch 8140) - P: 03 281 7686

Invercargill - 97 Yarrow Street, Invercargill 9810 (PO Box 390, Invercargill 9840) - P: 03 218 3169

Dunedin - 709 Great King Street, Dunedin North 9016 (PO Box 1185, Dunedin 9054) - P: 03 477 0380

Napier - 6C Taradale Rd, Marewa, Napier 4142 (PO Box 3083, Napier, 4142) - P: 06 835 7910

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGERS

West Coast - Graeme Street - graeme.street@schoolsupport.co.nz

Marlborough - Lauren Hunter - lauren.hunter@schoolsupport.co.nz

Christchurch - Yvone Caetano - yvone.caetano@schoolsupport.co.nz

Southland - John Langeveld - john.langeveld@schoolsupport.co.nz

Napier - Ben Quane - ben.quane@schoolsupport.co.nz

General Manager Accounting - GAIL MORRISON

E: gail.morrison@schoolsupport.co.nz

General Manager Architecture & Design - Keith Pyne

E: keith.pyne@schoolsupport.co.nz